The Nebraska Centennial Mall Campaign Endowment Funds Name

The Nebraska Centennial Mall Campaign is a statewide committee of passionate volunteers working to raise $9.6 million, which includes a $1.5 million endowment fund. They are:
Campaign Cabinet
Mary Arth, Lincoln
Patty Pansing Brooks, Lincoln
Eric Brown, Lexington
Roger Dodson, Lincoln
Christie Dionisopoulos, Lincoln
Jim Krieger, Omaha
Liz Lange, Lincoln
Roger Ludemann, Lincoln
Roger Larson, Lincoln
Tom Pansing, Omaha
Don Pederson, North Platte
Mike Seacrest, Lincoln
Jeff Searcy, Lincoln
Liz Shotkoski, Lincoln
Lynn Johnson, Director of Lincoln Parks and Recreation

Honorary Chairs
Former Rep. Doug Bereuter
Sen. Mike Johanns
Former Sen. Bob Kerrey
Sen. Ben Nelson
Former Rep. Charles Thone
Naming Opportunities: $1,000 to $1.5 million
Leadership gifts will be prominently and attractively recognized within the design creating a lasting legacy for generations to come:
Fountains • Plazas • Greens with tile borders • Pathway tiles
If you would like more information about the campaign, naming opportunities or would like to schedule a presentation about the Mall project, please contact Susan Larson Rodenburg at 402-440-3227 or [email protected]